2019-01-29_1800x400_Erfassungsclient

Process Data Acquisition

Display information or documents for a job in digital form at the terminal in the Shopfloor.

In addition to entering data at stationary terminals or PCs, mobile devices such as tablets are also used for data collection. Following the motto: Electronic data acquisition instead of paper chaos, so that sources of error, quality deficiencies and trends in production can be identified quickly.

Simplify your processes and production by relying on digital information delivery. Data collected in real time are transmitted directly online and ensure optimized responsiveness and more transparency in production.

Workers receive all necessary information about a job to complete the operation successfully. Entering data at the terminal via touch input makes data collection as easy as possible for the employee. Workers can, among other things, register orders, enter quantities and quality characteristics directly in the terminal.

2019-01-29_1800x400_Erfassungsclient

Prozessdatenerfassung

Informationen oder Dokumente für einen Auftrag in digitaler Form am Terminal im Shopfloor anzeigen.

Neben der Eingabe von Daten an stationären Terminals oder PCs, werden auch mobile Endgeräte wie Tablets zur Datenerfassung genutzt. Nach dem Motto: Elektronische Datenerfassung statt Papierchaos, damit Fehlerquellen, Qualitätsmängel und Trends in der Produktion schnell erkannt werden.

Vereinfachen Sie Ihre Prozesse und Produktion, indem Sie auf digitale Informationsübermittlung setzen. In Echtzeit erfasste Daten werden unmittelbar online weitergegeben und sorgen für eine optimierte Reaktionsfähigkeit und mehr Transparenz in der Produktion.

Werker erhalten alle Informationen zu einem Auftrag, welche notwendig sind, um den Arbeitsgang erfolgreich ausführen zu können. Durch die Eingabe am Terminal per Touch-Eingabe wird die Datenerfassung für den Mitarbeiter so einfach wie möglich angeboten. Werker können unter anderem Aufträge anmelden, Mengen sowie Qualitätsmerkmale direkt im Terminal eingeben.